Image of the day

Captured by
Greg Erianne

Andromeda (M31), M110, and M32

My Account

New to Astromart?

Register an account...

Need Help?

Erased an Unused Rating by Mistake

Started by Mike Ratcliff, 03/13/2007 08:36AM
Posted 03/13/2007 08:36AM Opening Post
I was clearing out some unused ratings of other people for transactions that I was too late for. I accidently erased someone that I did have a tranaction ongoing, and now I can't leave a rating.

Any ideas?

Can the other guy respond again to the "SOLD" ad? I couldn't figure out a way to undo the SOLD.

Create a new fake ad and hope noone else responds? (Eh, I know, a set of Meade 4000 Super plossls for $4000. That should keep everyone away. smile )

Thanks,

Mike
Posted 03/13/2007 05:07PM #1
Hi Mike,Yes he could respond to your sold ad again,so that you can give him a rating.I hope this helps.:-)
Regards,Steve